Changes to U.S. travel advisories and travel restrictions

Please see the following regarding changes to U.S. travel advisories and travel restrictions that were announced yesterday:

President Trump signed a Presidential Proclamation that bars entry of most foreign nationals who have been in certain European countries at any point during the 14 days prior to their scheduled arrival in the United States.

The countries include: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

This restriction does not apply to legal permanent residents and (generally) immediate family members of U.S. citizens: